Search

Learning Specialists & Para Educators

SPED Instructional Coach

Mrs. Versteeg

kathyversteeg

versteegk@estacada.k12.or.us

Learning Specialists

 

Ms. Showerman

Showerman

showermanr@estacada.k12.or.us


Mrs. Morella

Morella

morellak@estacada.k12.or.us


Para Educators

Ms. Addis

Addis

 

Mrs. Cole
Cole

colem@estacada.k12.or.us


Mrs. Decker 

Decker

deckerm@estacada.k12.or.us


Ms. Gardner

Gardener

 

Mrs. Gerard 

Gerard

gerardb@estacada.k12.or.us 

Mrs. McDonald

mcdonald

 

Mrs. Owens

Owens

owensc@estacda.k12.or.us


 

Mr. Syring

SyringC

syringc@estacada.k12.or.us


Mrs. Warzoha

Warzoha

warzoham@estacada.k12.or.us


Mrs. Wiebe

deann

weibed@estacada.k12.or.us