Search

Kitchen/Custodians

Kitchen Staff


Miss Crombie

crombie

crombiea@estacada.k12.or.us


Ms. Conner

connert@estacada.k12.or.us

 

Ms. Wynn

wynnb@estacada.k12.or.us

 


Custodians

Mr. Akins


akinsn@estacada.k12.or.us

Ms. Hasting 

 

hastingj@estacada.k12.or.us


Mrs. Alvarez

alvarezl@estacada.k12.or.us