Kitchen/Custodians

Kitchen Staff


dysonl@estacada.k12.
Lori Dyson
Head Cook
dysonl@estacada.k12.or.us



skoganj@estacada.k12.or.us
Jovanna Skogan
Assistant Cook
skoganj@estacada.k12.or.us

 
jonese@estacada.k12.or.us
Eric Jones
Assistant Cook
jonese@estacada.k12.or.us

Custodians

moralesm@estacada.k12.or.us
 Manuel Morales 
Head Custodian

moralesm@estacada.k12.or.us


garrettsonj@estacada.k12.or.us
Joe Garrettson
Mid Day
garrettsonj@estacada.k12.or.us
      




Ian Price
Nights
pricei@estacada.k12.or.us


 


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​