Departments

Office

hudson
Principal 
Amy Hudson
hudsona@estacada.k12.or.us


hubbard
Principle Secretary
Pam Hubbard
hubardp@estacada.k12.or.us

smith
Building Secretary
Katy Smith
smithk@estacada.k12.or.us


Support Staff

nerpel
Librarian (Media)
Danielle Nerpel
nerpeld@estacada.k12.or.us


District Nurse
Kelly Ferrera
ferrerak@estacada.k12.or.us

Kitchen

Head Cook
Lori Dyson
dysonl@estacada.k12.or.us

manny
Head Custodian
Manny Morales
moralesm@estacada.k12.or.us



Specialist

Jaime Simpson
simpsonj@estacada.k12.or.us


Tanya Stone
stonet@estacada.k12.or.us


Title 1


Rachel Perry
perryr@estacada.k12.or.us
krueger
Ginger Krueger
kruegerg@estacada.k12.or.us
lobley
Tiffany Lobley
lobleyt@estacada.k12.or.us