Departments

Office

Principle Amy Hudson
Principle
Amy Hudson
hudsona@estacada.k12.or.us



Principle Secretary
Pam Hubbard
hubardp@estacada.k12.or.us


Building Secretary
Katy Smith
smithk@estacada.k12.or.us


Support Staff

Building Education Assistant
Hannah Loucks
loucksh@estacada.k12.or.us


Librarian (Media)
Heather Semon
semonh@estacada.k12.or.us


District Nurse
Kelly Ferrera
ferrerak@estacada.k12.or.us

Kitchen

Head Cook
Lori Dyson
dysonl@estacada.k12.or.us


Cook
Jovanna Skogan
skoganj@estacada.k12.or.us


Head Custodian
Manny Morales
moralesm@estacada.k12.or.us


Mid Day Custodian
Joe Garrettson
garrettsonj@estacada.k12.or.us


Night Custodian
Ian Price
pricei@estacada.k12.or.us

Specialist

SLC Staff

Kyle Gilstad
gilstadk@estacada.k12.or.us


Susie Kraft
krafts@estacada.k12.or.us


Terri McReynolds
mcreynoldst@estacada.k12.or.us


Rhea Rude
ruder@estacada.k12.or.us


Jaime Simpson
simpsonj@estacada.k12.or.us


Tanya Stone
stonet@estacada.k12.or.us


Title 1


Ryen Tucker
tuckerr@estacada.k12.or.us


Ginger Krueger
kruegerg@estacada.k12.or.us


Matt Brown
brownm@estacada.k12.or.us


Mandy Coy
coym@estacada.k12.or.us


Danielle Nerpel
nerpeld@estacada.k12.or.us


Tiffany Lobley
lobleyt@estacada.k12.or.us